Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Hübsch
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 10
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
huebsch@huebschundgut.de

Buchhaltung

Michael Beuttler
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 30
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
beuttler@huebschundgut.de

Bürobedarf Feuerbach

Michael Beuttler
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 30
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
beuttler@huebschundgut.de

Michaela Buchholz
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 15
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
buchholz@huebschundgut.de

Stefanie Kuhn
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 16
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
buerobedarf@huebschundgut.de

Buchhandlung Feuerbach

Birgit Ziegler
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
buchhandlung@huebschundgut.de

Copyshop Feuerbach

Nicole Rimkus
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 33
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
copyshop@huebschundgut.de

Petra Scheurer
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 33
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
copyshop@huebschundgut.de

Ladengeschäft Feuerbach

Birgit Ziegler
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
ziegler@huebschundgut.de

Manuela Uhrig
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Stefanie Kuhn
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 14
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 50
einzelhandel@huebschundgut.de

Repro Feuerbach

Lubica Fabijanec
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 19
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 60
feuerbach@huebschundgut.de

Matthias Gabler
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 12
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 60
gabler@huebschundgut.de

Erika May
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 19
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 60
feuerbach@huebschundgut.de

Rotraud Schardin
Fon: 0711 / 890 90 - 17
Fax: 0711 / 890 90 - 60
schardin@huebschundgut.de